2009 LSU Football Schedule

Are you ready?  We are T-9 days till some LSU Football!

Wanna keep up with the schedule?  Here ya go!

LSUEyeOfTheTigerFleurdeLis_2

 

  • Sat. Sept 05…..Washington……….9:30pm
  • Sat. Sept 12…..Vanderbilt…….6:00pm
  • Sat. Sept 19…..UL Lafayette….6:00pm
  • Sat. Sept 26…..Mississippi State…..TBA
  • Sat. Oct 03……Georgia……………….TBA
  • Sat. Oct 10…..Florida……………7:00pm (Gold Game)
  • Sat. Oct 24….Auburn…………..7:00pm
  • Sat. Oct 31…..Tulane……………7:00pm
  • Sat. Nov 07…..Alabama…………….TBA
  • Sat. Nov 14….LA Tech…………7:00pm  (Homecoming)
  • Sat. Nov 21…..Ole Miss…………….. TBA
  • Sat. Nov 28…Arkansas………..7:00pm
  • Sat. Dec 5…….TBD if necess………3:00pm (SEC Championship)

 Get your LSU shirts and washer boards ready!  Oh yea…don’t forget to fill those ice chests for some tailgating!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *